Project Officers

Please note: Country Code 61 

Contact Details for Projects in:

 

Sponsorship Coordinator:

Kerry Walker
Ph 08 82587909
Email wfasponsorship@bigpond.com


 

Finance Officer: Administration & Membership:

Elaine Smith
Ph 08 82587909
Email wfafinance@bigpond.com


 

ETHIOPIA

Ethiopia: (BGW)
Morgan Smithmrsrob53@gmail.com


Ethiopia: (Jimma, Bonga, Dekia, Liwan, & Lalibela)
Sandi Petersen - rspetersen@optusnet.com.au

Ethiopia:
Kate Drogemuller - glennandkate@hotmail.com

Ethiopia: (Jimma & Bonga Feeding)
Christine Hoffman - ce.dj.hoffman@bigpond.com

Ethiopia: (Bonga Rural)
Emma Lewis - embella@optusnet.com.au

Ethiopia: (Samerro)
Gemma Pilcher - darrenpil@optusnet.com.au

Ethiopia: (Meskele Kirstos Project)
Dee Hudson - bendy98@bigpond.com

Ethiopia: (Wolaita)
Katie Davis - gkdavis@aapt.net.au

Ethiopia
Dee Lumsden - gjandrews1@bigpond.com
 
Ethiopia
Michelle Nethery - michelle.nethery@gmail.com 

back to top


 

FIJI

Dilkusha
Brooke Matcham  brooke.matcham@gmail.com

back to top
 


 

INDIA

Minjur 
Jenny Minck - jenny.minck@internode.on.net

back to top


 

INDONESIA

Mission Uplift
Mavis Pardede - mavispardede@gmail.com

Sayap Ibu

 

back to top


 

KENYA

Testimony Faith Homes
Dani & Mike Potter - mikep@tyndale.sa.edu.au

Neema Home
Liz Rankin - lizrankin@tyndale.sa.edu.au 
 

back to top


 

PHILIPPINES

Philemon
Elaine and Bruce Smith - groveaog@bigpond.net.au

back to top


 

SRI LANKA

Sri Lanka:
Karan Coombe-Smith -  Karan.Coombe-Smith@sa.gov.au 

Shalom Children's Home
Steve Hodgson - stevehodgson@tyndale.sa.edu.au


back to top


 

THAILAND

Nongkai & Rangsit Babies Home: (Bangkok)
Peter Mann - prm@internode.on.net 

Phuket
Peter Mann - prm@internode.on.net
 
back to top